Boards and Commissions

The Town of Barkhamsted uses a system of Boards and Commissions to provide a way for residents to participate in making certain decisions which effect the Town. In a small town like Barkhamsted the volunteers who generously donate their time to serve on the various Boards and commissions play a vital role in the way the town is run. Serving on a Board or Commission can be a rewarding experience for community residents. If you are interested in filling any vacancies, please contact the Town Clerk by calling (860) 379-8665.

Barkhamsted Inland Wetlands Commission


John R. Greaser,  Chairman - Term 1/1/15 to 12/31/16

Christopher S. Tooker,  Board Member - Term 1/1/15 to 12/31/16

VACANCY,  Board Member - Term 1/1/14 to 12/31/15

Linda L. Ganem,   Board Member - Term 1/1/16  to 12/31/17

Martha J. Sullivan,  Board Member - Term 1/1/15 to 12/31/16

H. Thomas Nelson, Board Member  - Term  1/1/16  to 12/31/17

vacancy   Board Member -

Anthony Gorman,  Board Member - Term - 1/1/16  to 12/31/17

Frederick Reeder, Alternate member - Term - 1/1/16 to 12/31/17

VACANCY - 1 alternate position

Barkhamsted Inland Wetlands Commission meets at 7:00 PM the 1st Tuesday of every month at the Town hall.

Copyright 2015 Website by Great-Webs.Com
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use